Sarkodie finally drops New Album… with 6 Music Videos! – Get it here


Foremost Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie has finally drop his much anticipated album “Highest” surprising fans with 6 music videos from the album.

The 18-track album also includes one bonus track, “Pain Killer” featuring Runtown which was previously released. The album features acts like Suli Breaks, Jesse Jagz, Bobii Lewis, Jayso, Worlasi, Moelogo, Big Narstie, Korede Bello, Joey B, Praiz, Victoria Kimani, Yung L & Runtown.

Get “Highest” here


Watch videos below:

Glory” feat. Yung L

Baby Mama” feat. Joey B

Ur Waist” feat. Flavour

We No Dey Fear” feat. Jayso

Come To Me” feat. Bobii Lewis

Overdose” feat. Jesse Jagz

BellaNaija - Highest! Sarkodie finally drops New Album... with 6 Music Videos!