E-celeb Awards 2018: Full List of Winners


The most talked about music awards show in Imo State is ongoing right now at the prestigious City Global Hotel Owerri.

The consistency of this award show and the way Imolites turn up for it every year definitely shows that entertainment has come to stay in the state.

Many entertainers in have been spotted including Highlife king Ugo Stevenson, CEO of ride hailing service URU U-zone and his wife and radio girl E-berry, Certified Camille, Fly Boi, 2can Tok, Acharaman among others.


Here is the full list of winners:

Event of the year – Jollof jokes

Hall of fame – Ugo Stevenson

Producer of the year – Somix

Most vibrant artiste of the year – Cajeto

Best new artiste – CJ Kris

Artist of the year – Kozy G

Next rated – Lagboski

Entertainment Personality of the Year – DJ Flex

Award recognitions went to the following:

Sound of victory

DJ Blaze

Mc Piccolo

Jude Bonnison


Certified Camille

Ice Bag

Ugo Pluto

2clean Banana Mouth

Prince White

Lafin Gas


Sweetnaija Music

Photo Klassik

Phoenix Photography