DJ Neptune’s Debut Album “Greatness” is Here!


Ace Nigerian disc jockey DJ Neptune finally unveils his star-studded debut album titled Greatness.

The 15-track project sees collaborations with major heavyweights such as M.I, Jesse Jagz, Olamide, Niniola, Kizz Daniel, Maleek Berry, Mayorkun, Davido, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Patoranking, Runtown, Mr Eazi,  C4 Pedro, Skales, Harmonize, CDQ, Slimcase and more.

He also releases the music video for Shawa Shawa which featured Olamide, CDQ, Larry Gaaga & Slimcase.

Get the album here

Watch Shawa Shawa below: