The National Basketball Players Association released its annual award winners.


The NBPA have brought out a list of players who have been awarded after a series of scintillating display so far in the season.

πŸ† MVP: James Harden
πŸ† People’s Champ (Best Use of Platform): LeBron James
πŸ† Most Respected: Vince Carter
πŸ† Best Side Hustle (Best Off-Court Endeavors): Russell Westbrook
πŸ† Mr. Clutch: Damian Lillard
πŸ† Sneaker Champ: PJ Tucker
πŸ† Leader of the New School (Best Rookie): Donovan Mitchell
πŸ† Locksmith (Best Defender): Rudy Gobert
πŸ† Freshest (Fit King): Russell Westbrook
πŸ† Toughest to Guard: James Harden
πŸ† X-Factor (Best Off The Bench): Lou Williams

Each team had a player voted as its β€œbackbone,” with the results below.


πŸ€ Atlanta Hawks: Kent Bazemore
πŸ€ Boston Celtics: Marcus Smart
πŸ€ Brooklyn Nets: Rondae Hollis-Jefferson
πŸ€ Charlotte Hornets: Kemba Walker
πŸ€ Chicago Bulls: Bobby Portis
πŸ€ Cleveland Cavaliers: LeBron James
πŸ€ Dallas Mavericks: Wesley Matthews
πŸ€ Denver Nuggets: Richard Jefferson
πŸ€ Detroit Pistons: Andre Drummond
πŸ€ Golden State Warriors: Draymond Green
πŸ€ Houston Rockets: PJ Tucker
πŸ€ Indiana Pacers: Victor Oladipo
πŸ€ Los Angeles Clippers: DeAndre Jordan
πŸ€ Los Angeles Lakers: Julius Randle
πŸ€ Memphis Grizzlies: Marc Gasol
πŸ€ Miami Heat: Udonis Haslem
πŸ€ Milwaukee Bucks: Giannis Antetokounmpo
πŸ€ Minnesota Timberwolves: Taj Gibson
πŸ€ New Orleans Pelicans: Anthony Davis
πŸ€ New York Knicks: Enes Kanter
πŸ€ Oklahoma City Thunder: Nick Collison
πŸ€ Orlando Magic: Marreese Speights
πŸ€ Philadelphia 76ers: TJ McConnell
πŸ€ Phoenix Suns: Alan Williams
πŸ€ Portland Trail Blazers: Damian Lillard
πŸ€ Sacramento Kings: Vince Carter
πŸ€ San Antonio Spurs: LaMarcus Aldridge
πŸ€ Toronto Raptors: Kyle Lowry
πŸ€ Utah Jazz: Jae Crowder
πŸ€ Washington Wizards: John Wall