Nigeria B Team set to play Mali today in the ongoing WAFU Competition.

0
52

Nigeria was set to play Ghana today but a change in idea and plan have tied the Home Super Eagles to play Mali today in the WAFU Competition according to a statement by the Media and Communications Department of the NFF.

Today’s match would be the first match, kicking off at 3 p.m. Ghana time (4 p.m. Nigeria time) while Guinea’s Syli Nationale will face the Black Stars in Thursday’s second game, also at the Cape Coast Stadium, starting at 7 p.m. Nigeria time and Ghana squared up against Mali face each other as from 7 p.m. Nigeria time.

The clash between regional rivals Ghana and Nigeria now comes up on Monday by 6 p.m. Ghana time (7 p.m. Nigeria time).

The second match of the day, between Mali and Guinea, will take place at the same time at Ndoum Stadium.

LEAVE A REPLY